ENOUGH LOVE

Hey Friends, it is good to be back here. I lost track of time and also what to discuss on this site. but I am back now with enough love and I will be discussing amazing things you will never want to miss. You will enjoy lots of poems, emotional articles about love, life and family and most important as a graduate of History and Heritage Studies, you will enjoy new exploit in history and cultural activities around the world.

But first, let’s talk about love. This poem is titled enough love, because this is what I have always watched out for and I am sure you do the same. It was inspired by my love life… enjoy!

ENOUGH LOVE

I have heard much about love

And I have held much more

I still cannot tell the difference

In the fate and fear that I have to face

 

Is it myself or they?

To be blame

For the flames which I saw beforehand

I did try to avoid the shame

But I’m locked out in the same

This thing called love

I just cannot get enough

*THANKS FOR HAVING MY BACK WHILE I WAS AWAY. NOW I AM BACK.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

