FACELESS

This is a pun. I work up this morning with an excitement in the inside and decided to play on the first word I come across. And hey! It was FACELESS. This pun is therefore titled faceless, though I have a face and my face is lovely if you haven’t seen it already.

FACLESS

I’m faceless

The reason why I’m shameless

But never heartless

 

I speak-less

Read and write morals

Is the reason why I’m so bless

 

I’m timeless

I’ve learnt my lessons

Now see my blesses

 

I am harmless

Yet I lit their spirit

Now they worry-less

 

You can call me a child

My parents were never childless

Now that I’m grown they can care-less

 

I’m wireless

I remain fruitful cos I’m never faithless

Only faceless

 

One thought on “FACELESS

Leave a Reply

